Name *
Name


Co-Artistic Director | Anna Rose Ii-Epstein
AnnaRose@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Co-Artistic Director | Hannah Ii-Epstein
Hannah@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Managing Director | Mike Shaw
Mike@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Development Director | Jes Scheinpflug
Jes@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Marketing Coordinator | Shae Boyd
Shae@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Public Relations | Louise Yingduo Liu
Louise@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Casting Director | Kaitlin Carver
Casting@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Questions regarding accessibility
access@nothingwithoutacompany.org