Name *
Name


Co-Artistic Director | Anna Rose Ii-Epstein
AnnaRose@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Co-Artistic Director | Hannah Ii-Epstein
Hannah@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Managing Director | Mike Shaw
Mike@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Literary Manager | Kevin Sparrow
Kevin@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Development Director | Brandon Boler
Brandon@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Production Manager | Ray Goldberg
Ray@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Marketing Director| Shae Boyd
Shae@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Public Relations | Louise Yingduo Liu
Louise@nothingwithoutacompany.org

Questions regarding accessibility
access@nothingwithoutacompany.org